1. The Norm—Fully contemplate where you are now in your established life.

2. Inciting Incident—A challenge presents itself to test your mettle.

3. The Awakening—The realization of what you must do to move forward.

4. Enlightenment—The realization of your own power & how to use it to conquer this challenge.

5. Abyss & Revelation—Just when others think you’re defeated, you rise to the challenge.

6. The Transformation—The climactic moment when you become the new you.

Talk to me.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: